Videofreex Skip Blumberg and Nancy Cain FaceTime

Please email your comments about the website and the movies to us.

 curator / admin: In Motion Productions, Inc. Skip Blumberg
 web design / production: Antidote LLC Kalika Sharma
 editorial / project management: Rebecca Shapass                                                                     Videofreex webmaster: Rhea Kennedy Morgenstern
 production: Emina Kujundzic
 archivist: Annie Schweikert
photos:  Skip Blumberg, Jane Aaron, Rebecca Shappas, Denaise Seals, Davidson Gigliotti, Siri,   Nancy Cain, Parry Teasdale, Bart Friedman, Tom Weinberg, Peter Aaron, Jan Kroeze, Chris Beaver,   Ahdee Goldberg, Jawole Willa Jo Zollar, Jeanne Meyers, and others.
 culture reel composer: David Van Tieghem

©   IMP, Inc.  2018   All rights reserved


Acknowledgments New York State Council on the Arts, National Endowment for the Arts, Museum of Modern Art, John Simon Guggenheim Memorial Foundation, American Film Institute, The MacDowell Colony, executive producers (particularly David Loxton, Carol Brandenburg, Melinda Ward, Tom Weinberg, Arlene Sherman, Carol-Lynne Parente, and Jeannie Meyers), clients, producers, programmers, curators, media librarians, TV and arts agency staff, independent cinemas, media centers, film festivals, early video aficionados, media teachers, production & post-production crew, colleagues, collaborators, co-conspirators, friends & family, and everyone else on Skip's movies' end credits.

Beta testers: Tim Aaron, Robert Blumberg, Mark Helprin, George Griffin, Antonio Mendoza, Andy Aaron, Alice Wexler, Tom Weinberg, Nancy Bless.
Vimeo OTT/ Support: Dexter Buxton, Steve Niebauer